Adversitment
    + Reply to Thread

United Kingdom

DarrenCullis is on a distinguished road

Dec 2004

January 29, 2005

# 1
      hi there everyone..

i have recently re-edited my animation showreel, as my previous one was at tad too slow, can you let me know what you think of this new version please..

[url]http://www.deecee.tv/images/2_3d_ga...shoreel2005.mpg[url]

the reel is 20 meg and is an mpeg file..

i have also done a modelling reel as well and could use a bit of feedback on that too..
      [url]http://www.deecee.tv/images/2_3d_ga...reel-sound3.mpg[url]

this file is 15meg and is also an mpeg file..

please could you let me know what you think of them both, and let me know what i could change to improve on to make them better...

My last employment was for Warner Brothers as a Pre-Visualisation artist working on ?Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire?. I have over five years of 3d industry experience, three of which were spent solely as a character animator . i am currently looking for work to start as soon as possible..

thank you for your time

darren cullis.....

[url]http://www.deecee.tv[url]

[Edited on 29/1/05 by DarrenCullis]

[Edited on 29/1/05 by DarrenCullis]

Mexico

Mexico City

Nuke

Sunstar is on a distinguished road

Dec 2001

Blog Entries

January 29, 2005

# 2
      There seems to be some problems with the links, try adding a space after the link.

3. January 29, 2005

# 3
      hi there again....

sorry that the link didnt work here, i will try em again

animation
      http://www.deecee.tv/images/2_3d_gal...horeel2005.mpg

modelling
      http://www.deecee.tv/images/2_3d_gal...eel-sound3.mpg

my wesite
      http://www.deecee.tv

4. January 29, 2005

# 4
      I just saw the animation demo reel, I think its better, but still a little long, there are some works that maybe you should remove, I don't know if they are old, but they look old.

You have some excelent shots there, congratulations, I really like your work

5. January 29, 2005